Females in search of guys. By Vision Reporter

Females in search of guys. By Vision Reporter

Added 13th May 2012 01:54 PM

Latifah, 24, located in Kireka, wants a person, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, located in Kireka, wishes a guy, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary lady is seeking a guy for wedding. Call 0701676243

LADY, 27, desires an used, loving guy for wedding. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, is seeking A muslim guy, 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, wants a man that is mature wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is looking for a person, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy desires a person for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I will be looking for a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a man that is white wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, staying in European countries, desires a person, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is trying to find a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a man that is white love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a person, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing man that is white 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a man that is white wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a lady that is white 25-30, for marriage. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El lady that is egant trying to find a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is seeking A born-again guy, 42-49, for wedding. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is wanted for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is trying to find a guy, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, wants A muslim man, 30-36, for wedding. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza wishes a person for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is looking for a handsome, hardworking and man that is employed wedding. Call 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me guy become my better half spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina wants a guy for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, desires to fulfill a severe man that is muslim a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40, for marriage. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white man for wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A born-again muganda guy for wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two men desires a person, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is looking for God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is looking for a man that is muslim. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Males looking ladies peter, 28, is looking for a genuine African or lady that is indian love. Phone 0701091423

Sam, 28, Hiv+, from Lira, wants a girl, 25-40, from north Uganda, exact exact exact same status, for love. Okellosam344@gmail.com

Graduate wants a girl, 20-35, for love. Mbositito@yahoo.com

Josh, 20, is seeking a woman, 20-30, for love. Magjosh75@yahoo.com

Jay, 22, is looking for just one white woman for wedding. Patricknells9@gmail.com

Joytombong@yahoo.com I will be seeking a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is trying to find a man that is white marriage. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, located in European countries, wants a guy, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is trying to find a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is trying to find a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is looking for a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white guy for love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a person, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing man that is white 30-50, for love. Precious. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a man that is white wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a lady that is white 25-30, for wedding. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El lady that is egant trying to find a white man for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mother, 36, seeks a guy, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, wants A born-again guy, 42-49, for marriage. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is looking for a guy, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, wants A muslim guy, 30-36, for marriage. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza desires a guy for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is trying to find a handsome, hardworking and man that is employed wedding. Phone 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me guy to be my better half wife. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina desires a guy for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, would like to satisfy a significant Muslim man for a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a man that is white wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A muganda that is born-again man wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two men wishes a person, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is trying to find God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is looking for A muslim guy. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Guys interested in ladies

RONA LD, 22, seeks a lady that is beautiful Denmark, Sweden or Scotland. Kisakye. Ronald@yahoo.com

Guy is trying to find an intell lady that is igent love. M_jockim@yahoo.com

Bosco, 26, is seeking a female, 22-25, for love. Beinejohnbosco@gmail.com

I will be searching for caring, beautiful, woman for love. Igajoseph@rocketmail.com

Guy from Southern Sudan, 25, seeks a Ugandan lady, 19-22, for wedding. James. Mamur@gmail.com

Robert, an accountant, 30, is seeking a financially-stable woman for wedding. Call 0703050097

Reuben, 39, is seeking a girl from Ankole or Buganda for love. Rbnkirui@yahoo.co.uk

Katamb a, soccer er, 25, wishes someone. Phone 0703153982

Muganda man, 48, wants a girl. Fred20043@yahoo.com

Ugandan man, 34, located in European countries, is seeking a female. Kizzamoses34@yahoo.com

Guy wishes a female 18-25, for love. Phone 0702841998

Wils on, 29, is looking for a great lady that is responsible love. Wamsonkk@yahoo.com

David, 35, wants a girl, 25-40, for wedding. Davidkamugisha2012@yahoo.com

Guy, 25, is looking for a lady that is white 18-29, for love. Hacks2016@gmail.com

Musa, 23, is looking for a white lady, 18-21, for love. Opedunm@yahoo.com

Denzel is seeking a white woman for wedding. Denzelhillsanann@gmail.com

I will be to locate A musl im woman. Abdulisubiikalu@yahoo.com

JOHN SON seeks a white Am lady that is erican 18-20, for wedding. Innocentjohnson39@yahoo.com

Man, 27, seeks a Munyankole or Mutoro woman, 25-30, for wedding. Swtfirstluv2@yahoo.co.uk

Robert from western Uganda, 22, is looking for a lady that is white love. Mrobs58@yahoo.com

Steve Mcshane from Leicester, UK, is searching for Ugandan woman for wedding. Bfsteve3@gmail.com

Matthew desires a girl for love. Oma20012002@yahoo.com

Graduate wants a girl, 20-24, for love. Phone 0712920464

Oj, 29, is looking for a critical, committed Christian lady for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com

DISCLAIMER The brand New Vision Printing and Publishing business Ltd., or its representatives and staff, shall never be responsible for any effects due to the book and/or reactions to virtually any advert that seems within the Meeting Point area. Additionally, any entries gotten in whatever kind are considered become for book.

You have to be mindful when conference when it comes to very first time. Much as Meeting Point is a medium for folks trying to find love, those deciding on key sexual affairs, sugar mummies and sugar daddies are informed that their needs will never be honored.

This room is reserved for socially relationships that are acceptable. Deliver your demands to your Intimate Editor, P. O Box 9815, Kampala, email to intimate@newvision.co.ug or sms to 8338 (for Airtel, utl and subscribers that are WARID

Make sure the sender’s telephone number or current email address tallies with all the someone to be posted. For demands that can come by SMS, the phone is published by us quantity just as well as for those that can come by email, we publish the e-mail target just. We will disregard singleparentmeet any demand which comes via a phone email or number address distinct from the one become posted